Just Me =)

November 24, 2008 at 11:37 pm (Uncategorized)

Todays quotes:

~Families are like fudge – mostly sweet with a few nuts.  ~ =)

i love all of u...

i love all of u...

What I need most was to love to be loved, eager to be caught, . Happily I wraped those painful bonds around me and sure enough ; I would be lashed with the red hot-pokers or jealousy , by suspicions and fear by burst of anger and quarrel…

in love =)

atiqah n fadhli...status: in love =)

~A friend is one who walks in when the rest of the worlds walks out~


my batch--->trisakti medical student 2007

my batch—>trisakti medical student 2007

~the finest thing in da world is knowing how to belong to oneself~

me@atiqah

me@atiqah

Leave a Reply

