Old Pictures…

November 25, 2008 at 10:23 pm (Uncategorized) ()

Old Pictures..

I stood there..

At my bedroom wall.

Where I put all our memories,

There I saw that old picture,

I saw him,

Him that I love..

I saw the smile,

Smile that I miss,

I feel him,

Feeling that cant be define,

My tears start rolling down

Down to my cheeks

I miss him,

I miss him,

I miss him,

Does love need the feeling of missing someone??

Cause I feel it,

I miss him.

a piece of my heart:24-10-2008

he and she...

he and she...

A part of you has grown in me.
And so you see, it’s you and me
Together forever and never apart,
Maybe in distance, but never in heart.

Leave a Reply

