Addict With Blue…

January 31, 2009 at 7:24 am (Uncategorized)

Bismillah…

Why do I’m so addicted with blue???Out of thousand colour in da world,why i choose Blue as the colour that I love most…

B-Bring my love memories

L-Lighten my day with relaxing feels

U-Unconditionally soothing

E-Express myself

before i reveal a few of my Blue stuff…hear are some of symbolic of blue in our daily life…

blue skye...

blue skye...

i love 2 look at the sky when i’m not in a good mood..a very good theraphy i think…

beautiful beach...

beautiful beach...

i love beach not bitch….i could spend a day without doin nothing if i’m laying down on a beach..beautiful beach..subhanallah!!!!

blue pen...

blue pen...

pen n us couldn’t be apart especially students…tipu la sape y x pernah pkai pen biru mase skola2 dulu…

fav cartoon..

fav cartoon..

tell me who never ever watched this cartoon…even my abi pon suke doraemon tau..cute la this round n dorayaki lovers creature…ngeh3

chelsea chelsea...

chelsea chelsea...

even i’m against this blue team(i’m the reds) but this is just an example to state that how popular blue color is..

~now it’s time 2 reveal my blue stuff(i’m just uploaded a few sbb dh x larat nk tggu internet lmbt sgt)~

my blue love...

my blue love...

hmm,easy 2 guess from who rite???hanging it on my bedroom wall so everynite b4 sleep i could hear it clinging to one another…

my baju kurung...

my baju kurung...

i have a lot of blue baju kurung because every raya i’ll have one blue baju kurung instead of having other colours baju kurung…=)

my blue kebaya...

my blue kebaya...

if vanida imran could have red kebaya i’m proud having blue kebaya n combination with blue songket…skali je pkai, pastu x pkai2 lagi..hehe=)

my fav blue acessories...

my fav blue acessories...

pantang jumpa biru mesti nk beli…this is my fav acessories(y selalu dipakai),y x berpakai pon ad jugak..kdg2 rase membazir tp nk wt mcm mane…addict with blue =)

dsc028351my stationary yg all blue…not all of it but most of it..inspiration while studying..chewahh!!!

d

my hari raya wedges...:d

my fav wedges….but i just wore it a few times sbb nya x tahu nk pkai g mane…mybe when i’m grown up—> waaa weee =)

my first handbag...it been years..since 2003..tp same as wedges, ni pekasam dlm almari x gune2 pon..=)

my first handbag...it been years..since 2003..tp same as wedges, ni pekasam dlm almari x gune2 pon..=)

my sunway lagoon blue watch...=)

my sunway lagoon blue watch...=)

i have a problem with watch..never ever a watch stay permanently wit me..but dis watch means a lot even i get it for free(but of course free sbb msuk sunway lagoon dh byr)…it’s not the price that matter but it’s the memories in it..=)

my favourite day dreaming place..hehe

my favourite day dreaming place..hehe

look at the background..it’s blue n blue n a lil bit soft pink…soft n memories..hmmmm…

that’s a few pic of my blue stuff..what else eh y blue…i have blue glass,blue fan,tons of blue shirt,blue dispenser,blue basket,blue file,blue hair clip….blue again,blue n just blue…i just love blue!!!!!!

~In Iran, blue is the color of mourning while

~in the West the something blue bridal tradition represents love.

TIPS TO USE BLUE AND MIX WITH OTHER COLOURS

Mix the color of blue with green for a natural, watery palette. Add gray for understated elegance.

Sky blue and robin’s egg blue, especially when combined with neutral light brown, tans, or beige are environmentally friendly color combinations.

Throw in a dash of blue to cool down a hot red or orange scheme. Grab attention with the contrast of blue and yellow.Dark blue with white is fresh, crisp, and nautical. Red, white, and blue is a patriotic color trio for many countries, including the United States.

Use dark blue with metallic silver accents for an elegantly rich appearance.

~happy reading~

2 Comments

  1. fiverose said,

    addicted wf nigger…ti..wut eve u like…=8)

    • addictwithblue said,

      abesla x lame lg fairuz dah bole rap mcm TI…yo yo,wazzup..hahaha

Leave a Reply

