20 years old me…

March 27, 2009 at 12:53 pm (Uncategorized)

My friday…

~age doesnt matter~

~age doesnt matter~

yup i know it’s already 4 days since i lost my `teen’ but still in the mood of being new me…hehe.bz sebenarnya,cardiovascular modul really2 kill me…fuhhh..

let go the cardio fo a while…wanna share the best and the sad moment since i’m turning 20…

i feel the ` being 20′ environment since 22 march night…i cant do anything,it’s not i care about no one wish me..the thing that i care most is,it’s my first time clebrating my new age alone..i mean not really alone,but without my family..since i was a kid, i never ever celbrate it without my family..i really feel the tense..what i’m doin?? lipat baju, sapu bilik even dh pkul 11 mlm, pandang laptop smpai nk tembus n kemas almari…see, i cant face it…

okay than, at 1.00 am 23 March 2009 i got my first wish ` happy birthday syg, sorry lewat wish..td tgk gundam x sedar dh lepas pkl 12’…i’m happy,happy n happy becuse he wish me…thanks syg..than i open my fb n i got a lot of bday wishes from my samurian friends,my best 4 friends,my trisakti friend n even from my fadhli friend,thanks a lot everyone..u really made my day that nite..the worst thing that happend that nite was i had some bronchospasme…hmm,athma y dtg blik act…tgh2 ckp phone,bole ke kena sesak nafas…that was my first bday present…haha

the real 23 March 2009, i woke up with a new spirit..try to ignore my feeling of being alone..as usual, hari isnin g class…smpai2 class, nek tangga smpai tingkat 4..n there, again sesak nafas dtg lagi…so i just sit outside my class, waiting the normal circulation goin back…than,my indonesian friends who just come out from the toilet wish me…shockeddd!!! sbb no one knows bout my bday…i mean indonesian friends..msuk class, i got my bday wishes n thanks again friends…oh yes, lya zahid n aida together2 pkai tdung lilit..sgt2 chantekkk,thanks gals…sit at my place, i start feeling something in my heart…it beats faster, n there it comes…i cry,cry cry…i really miss home, i really miss when my parent give me a hug everytime they wish me for my birthday..n thanks my lecturer save the time,my lecturer come in n i stop crying slowly..the day goes as usual when all of us busy with cardio..no celebration sbb duet mara x msuk lagi..so sume org kopak…but the best thing that day, i got my new sweater…the sweater that i really2 love..thanks combee n zie, really2 love the present..n that nite i got call from my family..abi said : dah 20 tahun anak abi..short but meaningful…umi said: dah 20 tahun dah awak, semoga Allah mudahkn semua urusan..sentiasa tambah amal n selalu jaga diri..ya Allah sgt2 rindu mereka semua…

me n fiza with my new sweater but the same sweater with her..=)

me n fiza with my new sweater but the same sweater with her..=)

25 March 2009,ptg y sgt2 panas…fiza kejut suruh bgn solat zuhur n nk g class after that..than saje2 je la nk check duet dah masuk belum…oh yesss!!!duet dh msuk 3 juta Rp…senyum smpai ke telinga..n jerit terus: ` Qibahhh, duet dh masuk’…n the suprise come,double happiness for me that day..bru je nk keluar ke pagar dlm keadaan mamai2, ad someone sebut my name,oh posmen y salah sebut name..ada mbak nur afifah ngak??..nur atiqah la mas, n ape lg…yeayyyyyy, kalo td senyum smpai telinga..ni senyum dh tersimpul2,parcel from Malaysia sampai n it’s from Muhammad Zulfadhli Ariff…n box y smpai 2 dh sgt2 hancur tp my feeling dpt parcel 2 x tergambarkn…n bwak la parcel 2 g class, n opened it with my friends..n sume org x sbr nk tgk…volaaa,mcm2 ada dlm 2..let the picture tells..

tears of missin...

tears of missin...

acara membaca card bday...

acara membaca card bday...

revealing present from him..

revealing present from him..

the wedding bear..i named it dino n dico

the wedding bear..i named it dino n dico

a kiss from new mama..hehe

a kiss from new mama..hehe

with the feeling of true happiness…me n a few friends went for karaoke as i promise them to go to karaoke after masuk duet…n there i got my suprise again, a super duper yummy bday cake..topping cherry,strawberry,peach…seyes sedap gilerrrr!!!n karaoke went well,smpai serak2 sume org n guess what, we got 100 marks for song: I’m Your Angel..mantap seyh(padahal score 2 menipu,kitorg byk je berenti nyanyi sbb nk nyanyi lagu bday..hahaha)..after that bermain2 kt arcade pulak n a big treat at noodle n shoooopingggg!!!!

my 20 years old birthday cake..

my 20 years old birthday cake..

irene y comel hari 2,qiba y selalu dpt mrkah tggi ntuk nyanyi n fiza y sentiasa bersedia ntuk menyanyi..

irene y comel hari 2,qiba y selalu dpt mrkah tggi ntuk nyanyi n fiza y sentiasa bersedia ntuk menyanyi..

friends that really2 made my day...thanks a lot =)

friends that really2 made my day...thanks a lot =)

this is our fav activity..makan2 tanpa batasan..hahaha

this is our fav activity..makan2 tanpa batasan..hahaha

my wish for the new me:

1. I want to be a better person, a better khalifah, a better daughter n a better gf

2.I want to study as hard n smart as i can

3. I want to be a very good friend…

4. I want to prepare myself for the future…

*byk lagi nk cerita tp nnti jdik karangan bergambar pulak..so ckup la smpai sini*~happy reading~

`I am a great believer in luck and I find the harder I work , the more I have of it’ – Thomas Jefferson

5 Comments

  1. kegelapan tersuluh said,

    post ni secara rasminye mnjadi sgt best
    atas alasan terselitnye muke aku ngan sgt jelas dlm salah satu gmbr di atas
    hahaha

    • addictwithblue said,

      eh ko watak tambahan je tau,mane bole lg berfungsi dari watak utama..muahahaha =p

  2. emerald said,

    weit asal muka edham menCAPUB kt first pic??…haha

    • addictwithblue said,

      ak pon x tau r meera mcm mane bole terCAPUB pulak gmbr edham, tibe2 je ad kt situ..hahaha

  3. kegelapan tersuluh said,

    bile la pulak ak mncapub ni
    jurukamera tu suh ak duk blakang
    supaya mnambah seri lg gmbr ni
    hoho

Leave a Reply

