Me and the rain…

June 8, 2009 at 1:59 pm (Uncategorized)

Bismillah…

“We send down pure water from the sky. That with it We may give life to a dead land, and slake the thirst of things We have created,- cattle and men in great numbers.”

(Surat al – Furqan, 48- 49)

kushies-khaki-rain-set-baby

What a relieve..it’s rainin todayyy!!!but still not recover from my fever but it will so soon,insyaAllah..but today’s rain is a miracle because it makes me happy…i dunno why, but i’m happy now…

Things that i do when it’s rainin today:

1. class cancelled so me, cik combee n zie meredah hujan n have a lunch dekat hari2…n balik basah kuyup even berpayung..but  it’s ok i enjoy the rain, but not cik combee..she cant stop screaming; Geli! Geli! Geli! ak nk cuci kaki cepat…hahahaha

2.than pillow talk next, me, cik combee n zie bergulung dlm comforter atas katil cik combee n berborak bergosip..kind of meluahkan rasa2..hehehe..n with cik combee’s new air cond on(22 degrees)..kihkihkih

3. listen to my mp3 song together with cik combee n zie..new song: Boom Boom Pow(Black Eyed Peas), How Do You Sleep( Jesse Mc Cartney feat Ludacris), Hatin on The Club ( Rihanna)

4. did i mention we dance??oh yes, that’s a fun girly thing to do together..hahahaha

5. we did saw a movie trailer..damn menakutkan..cter ape ek???x igttt la pulak..ish2..

6. greatest conversation i had today..my family called me..oh byk nye cerita baru..

-umi: lame rasanye awak x balik ek..

me reply back: elelele, ckp je la umi rindu kan..hehehe

– bidah: oh akak, bidah nye name masuk buku disiplin again…for planning unlegal camping n for experimenting on fire extenguisher(pemadam api)

me reply back: kenapa g maen bnd alah 2? sengal betul..

bidah reply back: ala, bidah nk tgk mcm mane dye berfungsi sekali salah guna..habis setong benda 2..

* my sis ni form 4 okay, n she keep putting her name in buku disiplinsince form 1 n she’s in skola agama..but no worries sis, that’s so cool of you..

-amalina or not : akak, canang amalina dpt B la sains…sedih =(

me reply back: lek la, baru canang first..biase la 2…*she’s the best n i knew she could do it,work more sis..

7.dinner with cik combee n mye…cik combee y dah lame x ke gym mkn dgn seronok hari ni nasi goreng biasa plus telur ceplok…oh plus kebab on our way back to our home…i miss my old cik combee who eat with sparkling eyes..heeee

-n after sayin good nite to cik combee ,here i am, in front of my laptop expressing in words every moment i have with a rain today-~happy reading~ 8.50 pm, Jakarta

1 Comment

  1. ak yg trsgt la beshnye said,

    amboi2…sdp ku2k nmpk?haha…
    geli!!!geli!!!sies mmg gli la..ayaq longkang ma..pas2 ko msk blk x cuci kaki..wawa
    byk bakteria pas2 m’cemrkn blk ak skali…anta laundry cadr n comforter ak…gagaga~
    be4 dis did i eat wif sparkling ayes?waaaaa…1 thing i never knew…hehe
    i think i start becomg my oldself again…lggar diet da~
    xley thn…byk sgt dugaan mknn…=p
    the only thing that make me eppy n i can 4get all my prob is when i’m eating n sleepg…
    wuteva tq 4 evrything..thanks 4 being my frenz although i’m always hav dis ptg beliung n angin wif me
    i’m soo g8ful 2 have u as my frenz~BFF

Leave a Reply

